My name is Earl -The Album

My name is Earl -The Album

Product no.: ARCD1101

In stock
can be shipped within 2 days

Price includes VAT, plus delivery

The debut album of "My name is Earl" featuring Stuart Earl and Lyndon Webb. Americana and Acoustic Blues with a dash of Country, along with vocal harmonies and slide guitar.
This album also features the talents of Will Greener on harmonica on songs 4, 5 and 10.

Featuring 11 original songs including:

1: WMD
2: The Devil drives
3: Curses
4: The hearty breakfast of a condemned man
5: Sleepwalking
6: Brother
7: Empire (fork in the road)
8: Calling Jesus
9: Bankers' bonus
10: The scratch
11: The end of the road


Visit the "My name is Earl" website: Click here

Listen to some My name is Earl:

Browse these categories as well: CD's, Home page, Artists