Follow the river -Rigadoo

Follow the river -Rigadoo

Product no.: ARCD1102

In stock

Price includes VAT, plus delivery

Rigadoo! formed as a recording project in September 2008 when Mike Edwards left the Outcast Band to perform his own songs.

The album "Follow The River" was quickly conceived from Mike's vast range of songs. The initial challenge was whether to include Mike's more acoustic, political and humorous material, which he'd played in folk clubs and pubs, or whether to go for a band sound and to work on the more serious material.

Some early production work with Lyndon Webb in his studio convinced Mike that he had a selection that deserved a band production, and the Rigadoo! project began to take shape in November 2009.

1: Follow the River
2: Beggarman
3: I Don't Feel (Afraid)
4: Don't Point That Gun
5: You Never Told Me
6: Out of My Mind
7: I'm Sick of Singing and Dancing
8: I've Got Something to Say 
9: The Old Miner 
10: Credit Crunch Blues

Browse these categories as well: CD's, Home page, Artists