Peanuts & Monkeys -EARL

Peanuts & Monkeys -EARL

Product no.: ARCD1301

In stock

Price includes VAT, plus delivery

The second album from EARL, ‘Peanuts & Monkeys’ was released in 2013. Stuart Earl and Lyndon Webb were joined by Michael Messer, blues slide guitar master and the album co-producer along with Richard Causon (Tom Jones, Ryan Adams). It features pedal steel legend BJ Cole on three of the songs. The rhythm section features the talents of Andy Crowdy on Bass guitar and double bass, and Simon Price on drums.

The album was recorded ‘live’ at Leif Storm Studios, London in the summer of 2013.
Produced by Michael Messer and Richard Causon.

It comprises 11 original songs written by Stuart Earl.

1: Asleep at the wheel
2: Thats what tomorrow is for
3: Lucky in love
4: Mind the gap
5: Peanuts & Monkeys
6: Love song
7: Restless
8: The Devil Drives
9: Faded glory
10: Make me blue
11: BLT

Browse these categories as well: Artists, Home page, CD's