Everything Change -Bob Smith

Everything Change -Bob Smith

Product no.: RS1107

In stock

Price includes VAT, plus delivery

The second solo album from Bob Smith (Hickory Stick Boys and formerly Garrison Damn).

Featuring 11 original songs by Bob Smith, with musical contributions from Lyndon Webb, Stuart Earl and Charlie Kyte.

Track Listing:

1: Dreamings Free
2: Everything Change
3: Frontline
4: The Old Red and White
5: All that glitters
6: 10,000 medals
7: Money is their darling
8: Gravy Train
9: Gypsy Blood
10: Just outside of Heaven
11: The Coupe De Ville


Browse these categories as well: CD's, Home page